Upcoming webinars, demos & virtual events

Mar. 62024

Event logo

12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT

Copilot for Microsoft 365: Office Hours

Virtual

Mar. 72024

Event logo

12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT

Building the Right Foundation: Modern Data Platform for AI

Virtual

Mar. 72024

Event logo

New York, New York

Kodi Connect: CISO Networking Event

In-person

Mar. 72024

Event logo

5 p.m. - 6 p.m. ET/2 p.m. - 3 p.m. PT

The Future of Retail: How Edge AI is Transformation the Industry

Virtual

Mar. 11–152024

Event logo

Orlando, Florida

HIMSS24: Global Conference & Exhibition

In-person, booth #6447

Mar. 142024

Event logo

1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

AI-Enabled Path to Competitive Advantage

Virtual

Mar. 142024

Event logo

4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

The Future of Work: Copilot for Microsoft 365 Lessons Learned

Virtual

Mar. 14–152024

Event logo

Omaha, Nebraska

NETA 2024 Spring Conference

Mar. 18–212024

Event logo

1 p.m.- 5 p.m. ET/10 a.m. - 2 p.m. PT

ICP-ENT – Agility in the enterprise

Virtual

Mar. 202024

Event logo

4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

Do More with Microsoft 365 - A Briefing on Productivity, Security and Collaboration

Virtual

Mar. 202024

Event logo

1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Unleashing Creativity & Boosting Productivity

Webinar

Mar. 25–282024

Event logo

9 a.m.- 1 p.m. ET/6 a.m. - 10 p.m. PT

Applying Professional Scrum

Virtual

Apr. 62024

Event logo

12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT

Copilot for Microsoft 365: Office Hours

Virtual

Apr. 112024

Event logo

2 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Modern Ransomware Recovery with Insight + Vmware

Virtual

Apr. 22–262024

Event logo

1 p.m.- 5 p.m. ET/10 a.m. - 2 p.m. PT

ICP-CAT – Coaching Enterprise Transformations

Virtual

May 12024

Event logo

12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT

Copilot for Microsoft 365: Office Hours

Virtual